We only recommend to use this module when:

  • A project is executed by only 1 department;

  • Collaborators need to be separated by department (a collaborator can however belong to more than 1 department) ;

  • Admins need to be separated by department (an admin can however belong to more than 1 department).

Pay attention, when departments are activated:

  • collaborators will only be able to enrol or apply for jobs in their department(s);

  • admins can only manage projects and collaborators in their department(s);

  • collaborators that do not belong to a department, can only be managed by admins that belong to all departments;

Did this answer your question?