• Consult the settings.
  • Click on 'Portal for collaborators' in the left side bar.
  • Indicate 'Yes' next to 'Display other collaborators of team'.
  • Click on 'Update settings' to save your changes.
  • Click on 'Work schedules & Overview' in the left side bar.
  • Indicate 'Month' or 'Week' next to 'Period'.
  • Click on 'Update settings' to save your changes.
  • Drag at least 1 field to the cell 'Data main 1'.

Pay attention: you can only install one overview, meaning all collaborators will have the same overview. Once installed, your collaborators will be able to consult the overview below 'My work'.

Did this answer your question?