When the module 'Registration worked hours' is activated, the worked hours (with or without breaks) can be registered by the admin (on the web application) or by the collaborator (real-time in the collaborator app or afterwards on the web application). It is also possible to force your collaborators to upload a piece of evidence. The registered worked hours of the collaborators always need to be approved by an admin.

Did this answer your question?