When the module 'Documents' is activated, you can upload several documents for your collaborators to consult. These documents can be linked to a specific collaborator (only visible for him/her), a specific customer (only visible for collaborators with enrolments for that customer) and/or a specific team/subproject/project (only visible for collaborators with enrolments in that project,subproject or team).

Did this answer your question?