When the module 'Register collaborators' is activated, everyone who has the URL of your Beeple website can register as collaborator by clicking on 'Register/Apply as collaborator' (depending on the chosen settings) on your homepage. The registering process can be customized to your wishes (from number of steps to the accompanying texts).

When the module 'Register collaborators' is inactive, the 'Register/Apply as collaborator' button disappears and new collaborators can only be added by admins.

Did this answer your question?