• Consult the settings.

  • Click on ‘Access and security’ in the left side bar.

  • Scroll down the page to 'Roles'.

  • Select the role that you would like to modify.

  • Scroll down to 'Collaborators all data'.

  • Click 'Yes' to deactivate that right.

  • Scroll down and click on 'Update role' to save your changes.

Did this answer your question?