• Consult the profile properties.

  • Hover over the profile property you want to delete; a cross appears.

  • Click on the cross to delete the profile property.

  • Confirm you want to delete the profile property by clicking on 'OK'.

Pay attention: you can only delete a profile property when it has not yet been used. You always have the possiblity to archive a profile property in case it is already in use. When you archive a profile property, it is pushed into the background (below all other functions), but it can still be unarchived.

Did this answer your question?