• Log in on the collaborators app.

  • Click on 'Quick View' in the main menu.

  • Click on the job you just started.

  • Click on 'Add photo to enrolment'.

  • Select 'Choose a photo' if you want to send a photo from your gallery. Select 'Take a photo' if you directly want to take a picture via the app.

  • Repeat these steps in case of several photos.

Did this answer your question?