• Log in on the collaborators app.

  • Click on 'My enrolments' in the main menu.

  • Select the enrolment you would like to cancel.

  • Scroll down and click on 'Cancel enrolment'.

  • Click once more on 'Cancel enrolment' to confirm.

  • Select 'Understood' in the confirmation window.

Did this answer your question?