• Consult the functions.
  • Hover over the function you want to delete; a cross appears.
  • Click on the cross to delete the function.

Pay attention: you can only delete a function when it has not yet been used. You always have the possiblity to archive a function in case it is already in use. When you archive a function, it is pushed into the background (below all other functions), but it can still be unarchived.

Did this answer your question?